Welcome New IFMA Atlanta Members!

See who joined IFMA Atlanta in February and March!

John Thomas phoenixrising.jst@gmail.com 1066322 Professional Whitefield Academy
Bonnie Britt bonnie.britt@syf.com 1066356 Professional Synchrony
Jennifer  Hagerman jennifer@aprcat.com 1069643 Associate American Property Restoration
Brandee Whiddon brandeewhiddon@yahoo.com 1069775 Professional Robert Half
Eric Schechter eschechter@metrotechhvac.com 709891 Associate MetroTech HVAC
Kelli Leary learykelli@gmail.com 1066936 Young Professional Colliers
Scott Ryman scott@rlblandscapes.com 1070090 Associate RLB Landscape Group, Inc.
Sean Hathcock sean.hathcock@sage.com 1068990 Young Professional Sage NA
Chris  Dobson chris.dobson@highgrove.net 1067095 Associate Highgrove
Quindell Myrick quinmyrick@gmail.com 884158 Associate Whitefield Academy
Katherine Brown kbrown@remgroupinc.com 1039241 Associate
Matt Schindelholz matt.schindelholz@suddath.com 1067674 Associate Suddath Workplace Solutions
Frank Moss frnklmssjr@gmail.com 1067801 Professional Georgia Tech
Ashley Swartz aswartz@trademarkvisual.com 1061580 Young Professional Trademark Visual
Ron Goss rgoss@centuryfp.com 1067875 Associate Century Fire Protection
Holland Hamilton holland.hamilton@c-w-c.com 1068435 Young Professional CWC