Welcome New IFMA Atlanta Members!

See who joined IFMA Atlanta since last month!

 

 

 

 

Chris Szutz Young Professional chris.szutz@raymondllc.com
Lee Thomas Professional lee.thomas@graphicpkg.com Graphic Packaging International
Mollie Spaugh Associate mspaugh@solidcare.com SOLID Surface Care, Inc.
Daniel Boyer Young Professional dboyer9426@gmail.com Galgon HVAC
Michael Messina Associate m.messina@marksmansecurity.com Marksman Security
Arlene Jerome Professional arlene.jerome@axiscapital.com Axis Capital Insurance
Seth Chandlee Associate Seth@chandlee.com Chandlee and Sons Construction
Theron Thackery Professional theron.thackery@convoy.com Convoy Inc.
Marielle Dove Young Professional mdove@hunterfan.com Hunter Industrial
Igor Babovic Young Professional ibabovic@diversifiedm.com Diversified Maintenance Services
Ray Denard Associate rdenard@aircond.com EMCOR Services Aircond
Hester Davis Associate Hester.Davis@milliCare.com MilliCare Floor & Textile Care