Welcome New IFMA Atlanta Members!

See who joined IFMA Atlanta since last month!

 

 

 

Richard Dobbs Richard.Dobbs@capital-ga.com 1072144 Associate Capital Restoration LLC
Antonio Bucca Antonio.Bucca@tarkett.com 1067608 Young Professional Tarkett USA Inc
Anthony Singh anthony.singh@emoryhealthcare.org 1071398 Professional Emory Healthcare Midtown
Ralph Stout volunteerswin@gmail.com 1072358 Professional CBRE
Lucious Turner III lucious.turner@emoryhealthcare.org 1071391 Professional Emory Healthcare Midtown
Onessa Teague onessa.teague@fisglobal.com 1071651 Professional FIS
Hope Lowe hlowe2001@comcast.net 1100010 Professional Troutman Sanders, LLP
Roger Maxwell roger.maxwell5738@gmail.com 1070904 Professional
Michelle Coleman mac@crabapple.com 1100163 Associate Crabapple Landscapexperts
Adrienne Parker x2ajohns@southernco.com 1100378 Professional Colliers Facility Solutions
Dan Joseph dan.joseph@colliers.com 1100376 Professional Colliers International
Nick Jovene III nicholas.jovene@fiserv.com 909100 Professional Fiserv
Eric McClintock ericlmcclintock@gmail.com 1100770 Associate Lenox Chem-Dry