The premier, focused resource for professional development and innovative solutions in strategic facility management.

Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - Friday, November 22, 2019
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019 Greenbuild International Conference & Expo in Atlanta, GA - iCal
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Annual Holiday Gala & Awards Banquet - iCal
Country Club of the South, Johns Creek GA
Saturday, December 14, 2019
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Community Outreach Event - iCal
Lifecycle Building Center, Atlanta GA
Friday, January 10, 2020
7:30 am - 8:30 am
FM Tour - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Quarterly Luncheon - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Young Professional Event - Roof, Walls, Windows, Maintenance & Asset Management - iCal
State Farm @ Park Center 1, Dunwoody GA
Friday, February 14, 2020
7:30 am - 8:30 am
FM Tour - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Friday, February 28, 2020
7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Atlanta Workplace - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Friday, March 6, 2020
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
CFM Review - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Friday, March 13, 2020
7:30 am - 8:30 am
FM Tour - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
1 2 3

Top

Our Business Partners