The premier, focused resource for professional development and innovative solutions in strategic facility management.

Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday, March 7, 2019
4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Do You Have the Need for Speed? Join IFMA Atlanta at K1 Speed! - iCal
K1Speed, Duluth GA
Friday, March 15, 2019
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Atlanta Workplace 2019 - MARCH 15 - iCal
Georgia International Convention Center, College Park
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - Friday, March 22, 2019
12:00 am
CEFGA Event - Save the Date - iCal
Friday, March 22, 2019
12:00 am
Exclusive FM Tour at Synovus- Save the Date - iCal
Saturday, March 30, 2019
12:00 am
Volunteer Day - Save the Date - iCal
Monday, April 8, 2019 - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
12:00 am
Fusion - Save the Date - iCal
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
IFMA Atlanta Spring Classic at Chateau Elan - iCal
Chateau Elan Golf Club, Braselton GA
Friday, May 10, 2019
12:00 am
Tour - Save the Date - iCal
Thursday, June 6, 2019
12:00 am
Associate Event – Swearing in Ceremony - Save the Date - iCal

Top

Our Business Partners