The premier, focused resource for professional development and innovative solutions in strategic facility management.

Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Quarterly Luncheon at 5 Church Atlanta (located in Colony Square) - iCal
5 Church Atlanta (located in Colony Square), Atlanta GA
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - Friday, October 18, 2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
World Work Place - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Friday, October 18, 2019
7:30 am - 8:30 am
FM Tour of Central Perimeter’s CRH/Oldcastle U.S. HQ’s - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Friday, November 8, 2019
7:30 am - 8:30 am
FM Tour at Serta Simmons HQ’s - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Thursday, December 5, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Gala - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Friday, December 13, 2019
7:30 am - 8:30 am
FM Tour - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Friday, January 10, 2020
7:30 am - 8:30 am
FM Tour - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Quarterly Luncheon - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Young Professional Meeting - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Friday, February 14, 2020
7:30 am - 8:30 am
FM Tour - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
1 2 3

Top

Our Business Partners