The premier, focused resource for professional development and innovative solutions in strategic facility management.

Events

Date/Time Event
Friday, February 28, 2020
7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Atlanta Workplace - February 28 - iCal
Georgia International Conference Center, College Park GA
Thursday, March 5, 2020
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
IFMA Carolinas Gala and Summit - iCal
Foundation for the Carolinas, Charlotte NC
Friday, March 6, 2020
7:00 am - 8:45 am
Exclusive FM Tour - Emory Proton Therapy Center Tour - iCal
Emory Proton Therapy Center, Atlanta GA
Thursday, March 19, 2020
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Bourbon 101 Experience - IFMA Atlanta’s 1st Educational Social benefitting the IFMA Foundation - iCal
The Green Room (P1 level of the EY building in Downtown Atlanta), Atlanta GA
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - Thursday, April 16, 2020
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
FUSION - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Friday, April 24, 2020
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Exclusive FM Tour of the new City Springs Center - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Golf Classic - April 29 - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Friday, May 8, 2020
7:30 am - 8:30 am
FM Tour - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Friday, May 15, 2020
11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Business Partner Meeting - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Thursday, June 4, 2020
4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Chapter Social Event - Swearing in of Officers - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
1 2

Top

Our Business Partners