The premier, focused resource for professional development and innovative solutions in strategic facility management.

Events

Date/Time Event
Friday, July 26, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
SFP Training Class - Fridays during lunch from July 26 through September 6, 2019 (12 noon to 1 pm) - iCal
Southface, Atlanta GA
Thursday, August 8, 2019
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Young Professional Happy Hour and Distillery Tour - iCal
ASW Distillery, Atlanta GA
Friday, August 9, 2019
7:30 am - 8:30 am
FM Tour - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Friday, September 13, 2019
7:30 am - 8:30 am
FM Tour - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Thursday, September 19, 2019
11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Member Meeting - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Saturday, September 28, 2019
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Volunteer Day - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Chapter Event - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Friday, October 11, 2019
7:30 am - 8:30 am
FM Tour - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - Friday, October 18, 2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
World Work Place - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Friday, November 1, 2019
11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Business Partner Meeting - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
1 2 3

Top

Our Business Partners