The premier, focused resource for professional development and innovative solutions in strategic facility management.

Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
4th Quarter Membership Meeting at Top Golf - iCal
Top Golf Midtown, Atlanta GA
Friday, November 2, 2018
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Exclusive FM Tour: Interface Global HQ’s - iCal
Interface Global HQ’s, Atlanta GA
Thursday, November 29, 2018
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
IFMA Atlanta Annual Awards GALA - 2018 - iCal
Atlanta History Center, Atlanta GA
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
12:00 am
Membership Meeting and New Member Orientation - Save the Date - iCal
Friday, February 8, 2019
12:00 am
Tour - Save the Date - iCal
Thursday, March 7, 2019
12:00 am
Associates Event - Save the Date - iCal
Friday, March 8, 2019
12:00 am
Tour - Save the Date - iCal
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - Friday, March 22, 2019
12:00 am
CEFGA Event - Save the Date - iCal
Saturday, March 30, 2019
12:00 am
Volunteer Day - Save the Date - iCal
Monday, April 8, 2019 - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
12:00 am
Fusion - Save the Date - iCal
1 2

Top

Our Business Partners