The premier, focused resource for professional development and innovative solutions in strategic facility management.

Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
FM Event - Roof, Walls, Windows, Maintenance & Asset Management - iCal
State Farm @ Park Center 1, Dunwoody GA
Friday, February 28, 2020
7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Atlanta Workplace - February 28 - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Friday, March 6, 2020
7:30 am - 8:30 am
FM Tour - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Friday, March 6, 2020
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
CFM Review - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Friday, March 13, 2020
7:30 am - 8:30 am
FM Tour - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Thursday, March 19, 2020
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Bourbon 101 Experience - IFMA Atlanta’s 1st Educational Social benefitting the IFMA Foundation - iCal
The Green Room (P1 level of the EY building in Downtown Atlanta), Atlanta GA
Saturday, March 28, 2020
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Volunteer Day - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Friday, April 10, 2020
7:30 am - 8:30 am
FM Tour - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - Thursday, April 16, 2020
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
FUSION - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Golf Classic - April 29 - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
1 2

Top

Our Business Partners