New Members for January 2021

Membership Type First Name Last Name Company Email
Professional Chris Walker City of Griffin cwalker@cityofgriffin.com
FYP Christopher Maxwell Asbury Automotive Group chris.maxwellj@gmail.com
Professional John Welch Bowtie Engineering john.welch@bowtie8.com
Professional Marilyn Black Underwriters Laboratories Inc. Marilyn.Black@ul.org
AYP Austin Jordan Gemshopping ajordan@gemshopping.com
Professional Candace Lindsey Yamaha Motor Corporation candace_lindsey@yamaha-motor.com
Professional Donna Hoch donna.andrews-hoch@cis.cushwake.com