Back to Recent History Page

2008-2009 Executive Committee

  • President: Christine Vest
  • Vice President: Joanne Cole
  • VP Professional Development: Tom Haslach
  • Secretary: Monte Townsend
  • Treasurer: Pat Dingels (Darrach)
  • Past President: Andrea Noland

Committee/Subcommittee Chairs

  • Membership: Lynn Schneider
  • Programs: Susan Freed
  • Newsletter: Meghan Baker
  • Hospitality: Christy Lowell
  • Tours: Tammy Roberts
  • Community Services: Christy Jellets
  • Web Site: Ken Bryson
  • Associates/Spring Event: Karen Howard
  • Education: Keith Mathison
  • Fall Classic: Steve Christopher
  • Foundation/Scholarships: Joanne Cole
  • World Workplace Coordinator: Dee Raya
  • Career Management: Dan Walther
  • Sustaining Patrons: Ed Brownlee
  • Georgia Tech Liaison: Kathy Roper
  • Special Events: Jeff DellaMaggiora
  • CFM/FMP: Harriet Whelihan
  • Sustainability: Lani Terry
  • Special Projects: Joyce Roper
  • Atlanta Workplace/Spring Event: Neeley Kolsch
  • Young Professionals: Matthew Braswell

Awards of Excellence Winners:

  • Outstanding Associate Award: Wendy Gill, Taylor Group
  • Martha Osborne CFM Award: Keith Mathison, FM2
  • Harry L. Ludwig Community Service Award: Dave Woelber, Total Plant
  • Achievement in Facility Management Award: Dee Raya, Coke CCE
  • Distinguished Member Award: Christy Jellets, Botanical Garden

Click here for the 2008-2009 IFMA Atlanta Annual Activity Report (pdf format)

Leave a Reply