Back to Recent History Page

2006/2007 Large Chapter of The Year


Executive Committee:

President – Stewart Smith

Vice President – Andrea Noland

Vice President of Professional Developemnt – Ann Schrock

Secretary – Christine Vest

Treasurer – Fran Rissland

Past President – Rachel Blankenship

Committee Chairs

Membership – Monte Townsend

Associates – Joe Carroll

Programs – Kathy Roper

Education – Clara Smith

Newsletter – Pat Dingles / Lynn Moorman

Sustaining Patrons – Joyce Roper

Community Service – Joanne Cole

Hospitality – Shane Lomax

Web Page – Alan Jones

Click here for the 2006-2007 IFMA Atlanta Annual Activity Report (pdf format)

Leave a Reply