Year	Award	First Name	Last Name
2013	Achievement in FM	Anthony	Maddox
2014	Achievement in FM	Dee	Raya
2015	Achievement in FM	Aaron	, Davis
1990	Achievement in FM	Kim	Weiss
1991	Achievement in FM	Lois	Johnson
1992	Achievement in FM	Audrey	Keppler
1993	Achievement in FM	Mike	Denson
1994	Achievement in FM	Allan	Caddell
1995	Achievement in FM	Mary Jo	O'Neil
1996	Achievement in FM	Bob	Kinney
1996	Achievement in FM	Fred	Tharpe
1997	Achievement in FM	Allan	Caddell
1998	Achievement in FM	Martha	Osborne
1998	Achievement in FM	Kathy	Farley
1998	Achievement in FM	Harry	Ludwig
1999	Achievement in FM	Mitch	Rabil
2000	Achievement in FM	Harriet	Whelihan
2001	Achievement in FM	Steve	Wilson
2002	Achievement in FM	Sherry	Winters
2003	Achievement in FM	Ken	Gwinner
2004	Achievement in FM	Barbara	de Nijs Bik
2005	Achievement in FM	Kathy	Farley
2006	Achievement in FM	Rachel	Blankenship
2007	Achievement in FM	Joyce	Roper
2008	Achievement in FM	Dee	Raya
2009	Achievement in FM	Ed	Brownlee
2010	Achievement in FM	William	Broome
2011	Achievement in FM	Joyce	Roper
2012	Achievement in FM	Barbara	Miller
2013	Achievement in FM	Anthony	Maddox
2014	Achievement in FM	Dee	Raya
2015	Achievement in FM	Aaron	Davis
2016	Achievement in FM	Charles	Marshall
2017	Achievement in FM	John	Means
2018	Achievement in FM	Ellis	Kirby
2019	Achievement in FM	Joe	Pearson
1990	Distinguished Member	Martha	Osborne
1991	Distinguished Member	Judy	Barber
1992	Distinguished Member	Tom	Vernon
1993	Distinguished Member	Gene	Meany
1994	Distinguished Member	Steve	Pelham
1995	Distinguished Member	Pete	Conlin

1996	Distinguished Member	Lori	Tilt
1997	Distinguished Member	Harry	Ludwig
2006	Distinguished Member	Andrea	Noland
2014	Distinguished Member	William	Broome
2015	Distinguished Member	Joanne	Cole
1999	Distinguished Member	Beth	Chaplin
2001	Distinguished Member	Tom	Haslach
2002	Distinguished Member	Beth	Chaplin
2003	Distinguished Member	Ellen	Townsend
2004	Distinguished Member	Joyce	Roper
2005	Distinguished Member	Eugene	de Nijs Bik
2007	Distinguished Member	Kathy	Roper
2008	Distinguished Member	Christy	Jellets
2009	Distinguished Member	Harriett	Whelihan
2010	Distinguished Member	Steve	Christopher
2011	Distinguished Member	Ken	Bryson
2012	Distinguished Member	Gean	Leyba
2013	Distinguished Member	Joseph	Geierman
2015	Distinguished Member	Joanne	Cole
2016	Distinguished Member	Debi	Gilbert
2017	Distinguished Member	Machelle	Clarke Pellegrini
2018	Distinguished Member	Charles	Marshall
2019	Distinguished Member	Debi	Gilbert
1999	Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Metric	Constructors
2004	Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Joanne	Cole
2005	Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Christy	Jellets
2006	Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Steve	Soteres
2007	Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Rick	Yarborough
2008	Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Dave	Woelber
2009	Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Barbara	Miller
2010	Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Emily	Perry
2011	Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Rick	Yarbrough
2012	Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Haydn	Fusia
2013	Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Wayne	Stubbs
2014	Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Diane	Adams
2015	Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	David	Privitera
2016	Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Haydn	Fusia
2017	Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Joseph	Geierman
2018	Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Laura	Hammond
2019	Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Mike	Ghinga
2001	Martha Osborne CFM Award	Harriett	Whelihan
2002	Martha Osborne CFM Award	Clara	Smith

2003	Martha Osborne CFM Award	Kathy	Roper
2004	Martha Osborne CFM Award	Ann	Shrock
2005	Martha Osborne CFM Award	William	Broome
2006	Martha Osborne CFM Award	Joanne	Cole
2007	Martha Osborne CFM Award	Barbara	de Nijs Bik
2008	Martha Osborne CFM Award	Keith	Mathison
2009	Martha Osborne CFM Award	Joseph	Geierman
2010	Martha Osborne CFM Award	Lindsey	Bradshaw
2011	Martha Osborne CFM Award	Ken	Stephenson
2012	Martha Osborne CFM Award	Harriet	Whelihan
2013	Martha Osborne CFM Award	Clara	Smith
2014	Martha Osborne CFM Award	Penny	Whitlock
2015	Martha Osborne CFM Award	Machelle	Pellegrini
2016	Martha Osborne CFM Award	Ken	Stephenson
2017	Martha Osborne CFM Award	Ken	Stephenson
2018	Martha Osborne CFM Award	John	Means
2019	Martha Osborne CFM Award	Greg	Hebert
1990	Outstanding Associate	James	Lanier
1990	Outstanding Associate	Long	Aldridge Norman
1991	Outstanding Associate	Kim	Harden
1991	Outstanding Associate	Polly	Harper
1991	Outstanding Associate	Nancy	Watner
1992	Outstanding Associate	Haidee	Courson
1992	Outstanding Associate	Monica	Stein
1993	Outstanding Associate	Robin	Bruce
1993	Outstanding Associate	Sonja	Tablada
1994	Outstanding Associate	Lisa	Steckbeck
1995	Outstanding Associate	Susan	Sullivan
1995	Outstanding Associate	Malcolm	Weiss
1996	Outstanding Associate	Dave	Flory
1997	Outstanding Associate	Claire	Brucks
1997	Outstanding Associate	Howard	Chapmen
1998	Outstanding Associate	Marty	Mason
1999	Outstanding Associate	Tom	Haslach
2000	Outstanding Associate	Sarah	Bailey
2001	Outstanding Associate	Mark	Erba
2002	Outstanding Associate	Andrea	Noland
2003	Outstanding Associate	Steve	Christopher
2003	Outstanding Associate	Fran	Rissland
2004	Outstanding Associate	Chet	Bounds
2005	Outstanding Associate	Monte	Townsend
2006	Outstanding Associate	Brian	Benedict
2007	Outstanding Associate	Hester	Davis

2008	Outstanding Associate	Wendy	Gill
2009	Outstanding Associate	Annette	Gorelick
2010	Outstanding Associate	Christy	Lowell
2011	Outstanding Associate	Lauren	McLeroy
2012	Outstanding Associate	Pete	Van Cleave
2013	Outstanding Associate	Tom	Haslach
2014	Outstanding Associate	Dawn	Abraham
2014	Outstanding Associate	Emily	Perry
2015	Outstanding Associate	Jorge	Pinyero
2016	Outstanding Associate	Amber	Brown
2017	Outstanding Associate	Theresa	Cox
2018	Outstanding Associate	Tammy	Weeks
2019	Outstanding Associate	Lauren	Armistead
1994	Special Recognition Award	Ed	Rondeau
1995	Special Recognition Award	Sheryl	Berg
1995	Special Recognition Award	Haidee	Courson
1995	Special Recognition Award	Steve	Pelham
1995	Special Recognition Award	Sonja	Tablada
1997	Special Recognition Award	Martha	Osborne
1997	Special Recognition Award	Sheryl	Yetsko
2000	Special Recognition Award	Brian	Benedict
2000	Special Recognition Award	Harry	Ludwig
2013	Special Recognition Award	Harriet	Whelihan
2005	Sustaining patron 5 Year Recognition	Corporate	Environments
2005	Sustaining patron 5 Year Recognition	ABM	
2005	Sustaining Patron Recognition for 10 years	Royal Cup	Coffee
2005	Sustaining Patron Recognition for 10 years	Contract	Marketing
2005	Sustaining Patron Recognition for 10 years	DeKalb	Office
2005	Sustaining Patron Recognition for 10 years	CWC	
2005	Sustaining Patron Recognition for 10 years	Steelcase	
2005	IFMA Impact Player Award	Chet	Bounds
2015	Anchor Award	Ed	Rondeau
2015	Anchor Award (Jan 2015)	Harry	Ludwig
2016	Anchor Award	Kathy	Roper
2017	Anchor Award	Christine	Neldon
2005	Educator of the Year	Kathy	Roper
1991	Excellence In Leadership	Jean	Lusso

2001	President's Award for Leadership & Dedication	Ken	Gwinner
2000	Special President's Gavel for Outstanding Service	Joyce	Roper
2003	Special President's Gavel for Outstanding Service	Tom	Haslach