Year Award First Name Last Name 1990 Outstanding Associate James Lanier 1990 Outstanding Associate Aldridge Norman Long **1990** Distinguished Member Martha Osborne 1990 Achievement in FM Kim Weiss 1991 Distinguished Member Judy Barber 1991 Outstanding Associate Kim Harden 1991 Outstanding Associate Polly Harper 1991 Achievement in FM Lois Johnson **1991** EXCELLENCE IN LEADERSHIP Jean Lusso 1991 Outstanding Associate Nancy Watner 1992 Outstanding Associate Haidee Courson 1992 Achievement in FM Audrev Keppler 1992 Outstanding Associate Monica Stein 1992 Distinguished Member Tom Vernon 1993 Achievement in FM Mike Denson 1993 Outstanding Associate Robin Bruce **1993** Distinguished Member Gene Meany 1993 Outstanding Associate Tablada Sonja 1994 Achievement in FM Caddell Allan **1994** Distinguished Member Steve Pelham 1994 Special Recognition Award Ed Rondeau 1994 Outstanding Associate Lisa Steckbeck 1995 Special Recognition Award Sheryl Berg 1995 Outstanding Associate Susan Sullivan 1995 Outstanding Associate Malcolm Weiss 1995 Distinguished Member Pete Conlin 1995 Special Recognition Award Courson Haidee 1995 Achievement in FM Mary Jo O'Neil 1995 Special Recognition Award Steve Pelham 1995 Special Recognition Award Sonia Tablada **1996** Outstanding Associate Dave Flory 1996 Achievement in FM Bob Kinney 1996 Achievement in FM Fred Tharpe **1996** Distinguished Member Lori Tilt Allan 1997 Achievement in FM Caddell 1997 Outstanding Associate Claire **Brucks** 1997 Outstanding Associate Howard Chapmen **1997** Distinguished Member Harry Ludwig 1997 Special Recognition Award Martha Osborne 1997 Special Recognition Award Yetsko Sheryl 1998 Achievement in FM Martha Osborne 1998 Achievement in FM Kathy Farley 1998 Achievement in FM Harry Ludwig

1000	Outstanding Associate	Marti	Mason
	Outstanding Associate Distinguished Member	Marty Beth	Mason Chaplin
	Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Metric	Constructors
	Outstanding Associate	Tom	Haslach
	Achievement in FM	Mitch	Rabil
	Outstanding Associate	Sarah	Bailey
	Special Recognition Award	Brian	Benedict
	Special Recognition Award Special Recognition Award	Harry	Ludwig
	Special President's Gavel for Outstanding Service	Joyce	Roper
	Achievement in FM	Harriet	Whelihan
	Outstanding Associate	Mark	Erba
	President's Award for Leadership & Dedication	Ken	Gwinner
	Distinguished Member	Tom	Haslach
	. Martha Osborne CFM Award	_	Whelihan
	Achievement in FM	Steve	Wilson
	Distinguished Member	Beth	Chaplin
	Outstanding Associate	Andrea	Noland
	Martha Osborne CFM Award	Clara	Smith
	Achievement in FM	Sherry	Winters
	Outstanding Associate	Steve	Christopher
	Achievement in FM	Ken	Gwinner
	Special President's Gavel for Outstanding Service	Tom	Haslach
	Outstanding Associate	Fran	Rissland
	Martha Osborne CFM Award	Kathy	Roper
	Distinguished Member	Ellen	Townsend
	Outstanding Associate	Chet	Bounds
	Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Joanne	Cole
	Achievement in FM	Barbara	de Nijs Bik
	Distinguished Member	Joyce	Roper
	Martha Osborne CFM Award	Ann	Shrock
	IFMA Impact Player Award	Chet	Bounds
	Martha Osborne CFM Award	William	Broome
2005	Sustaining Patron Recognition for 10 years	Royal Cup	Coffee
	Distinguished Member	Eugene	de Nijs Bik
2005	Sustaining patron 5 Year Recognition	Corporate	Environments
2005	Achievement in FM	Kathy	Farley
2005	Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Christy	Jellets
2005	Sustaining Patron Recognition for 10 years	Contract	Marketing
2005	Sustaining Patron Recognition for 10 years	DeKalb	Office
2005	Educator of the Year	Kathy	Roper
2005	Outstanding Associate	Monte	Townsend
2005	Sustaining patron 5 Year Recognition	ABM	
2005	Sustaining Patron Recognition for 10 years	CWC	
2005	Sustaining Patron Recognition for 10 years	Steelcase	

2006 Outstanding Associate	Duina	Danadiat
2006 Outstanding Associate	Brian	Benedict
2006 Achievement in FM	Rachel	Blankenship
2006 Martha Osborne CFM Award	Joanne	Cole
2006 Distinguished Member	Andrea	Noland
2006 Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Steve	Soteres
2007 Outstanding Associate	Hester	Davis
2007 Martha Osborne CFM Award	Barbara	de Nijs Bik
2007 Achievement in FM	Joyce	Roper
2007 Distinguished Member	Kathy	Roper
2007 Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Rick	Yarborough
2008 Outstanding Associate	Wendy	Gill
2008 Distinguished Member	Christy	Jellets
2008 Martha Osborne CFM Award	Keith	Mathison
2008 Achievement in FM	Dee	Raya
2008 Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Dave	Woelber
2009 Achievement in FM	Ed	Brownlee
2009 Martha Osborne CFM Award	Joseph	Geierman
2009 Outstanding Associate	Annette	Gorelick
2009 Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Barbara	Miller
2009 Distinguished Member	Harriett	Whelihan
2010 Martha Osborne CFM Award	Lindsey	Bradshaw
2010 Achievement in FM	William	Broome
2010 Distinguished Member	Steve	Christopher
2010 Outstanding Associate	Christine	Lowell
2010 Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Emily	Perry
2011 Distinguished Member	Ken	Bryson
2011 Outstanding Associate	Lauren	McLeroy
2011 Achievement in FM	Joyce	Roper
2011 Martha Osborne CFM Award	Ken	Stephenson
2011 Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Rick	Yarbrough
2012 Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Haydn	Fusia
2012 Distinguished Member	Gean	Leyba
2012 Achievement in FM	Barbara	Miller
2012 Outstanding Associate	Pete	Van Cleave
2012 Martha Osborne CFM Award	Harriet	Whelihan
2013 Distinguished Member	Joseph	Geierman
2013 Outstanding Associate	Tom	Haslach
2013 Achievement in FM	Anthony	Maddox
2013 Martha Osborne CFM Award	Clara	Smith
2013 Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Wayne	Stubbs
2013 Special Recognition Award	Harriet	Whelihan
2014 Outstanding Associate	Dawn	Abraham
2014 Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	Diane	Adams
2014 Distinguished Member	William	Broome

2014 Outstanding Associate	Emily	Perry
2014 Achievement in FM	Dee	Raya
2014 Martha Osborne CFM Award	Penny	Whitlock
2015 Anchor Award (Jan 2015)	Harry	Ludwig
2015 Harry Ludwig III Community Service Award	David	Privitera
2015 Distinguished Member	Joanne	Cole
2015 Outstanding Associate	Jorge	Pinyero
2015 Achievement in FM	Aaron	Davis
2015 Martha Osborne CFM Award	Machelle	Pellegrini
2015 Anchor Award	Ed	Rondeau
2016 Anchor Award	Kathy	Roper
2016 L. Ludwig,Ill Community Service Award	Haydn	Fusia
2016 Ken Stephenson – Martha Osborne CFM Award	Ken	Stephenson
2016 Outstanding Associate Award	Amber	Brown
2016 Achievement in Facility Management Award	Charles	Marshall
2016 Distinguished Member Award	Debi	Gilbert