The premier, focused resource for professional development and innovative solutions in strategic facility management.

Events

Date/Time Event
Friday, February 28, 2020
7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Atlanta Workplace - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Friday, March 6, 2020
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
CFM Review - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Friday, March 13, 2020
7:30 am - 8:30 am
FM Tour - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Thursday, March 19, 2020
4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Chapter Social Event - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Saturday, March 28, 2020
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Volunteer Day - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Friday, April 10, 2020
7:30 am - 8:30 am
FM Tour - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - Thursday, April 16, 2020
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
FUSION - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Thursday, April 23, 2020
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Golf Classic - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Quarterly Luncheon - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
Friday, May 8, 2020
7:30 am - 8:30 am
FM Tour - Mark Your Calendar - iCal
1 2 3

Top

Our Business Partners